Members

BFAAM Member Companies are trusted service providers in Michigan.

Use the list below to find a BFAAM member. You can use the drop-down option below to search for a provider of a specific service.

Company Name Phone Website City Services Profided
A&B Radio & Alarm Systems, Inc. 586-731-8760 Shelby Township
A.G. Construction 248-219-7868 Pontiac
Ace American Alarm Co. 989-777-8390 www.aceamericanalarm.com Bridgeport
Act Now Alarm Services, Inc. 586-792-2222 www.actnowalarm.com Clinton Twp
Advanced Alarms Inc. 269-982-0088 St. Joseph
Alarm Services Network, Inc. 248-276-0300 www.asnalarm.com Auburn Hills
Alarm Systems Plus LLC 586-685-5000 Sterling Heights
Alert Alarm, Inc. 248-288-5100 www.alert-alarm.com Royal Oak
All Pointes Security 313-884-3070 www.allpointessecurity.com Grosse Pointe Woods
All-Tronics Fire and Security 269-968-7171 www.all-tronics.com Battle Creek
AllStar Alarm 734-449-7302 Whitmore Lake
Approved Protection Systems 269-342-2748 www.approvedprotection.com Kalamazoo
Security Alarm
Fire Alarm
Camera Systems
Card Access Systems
Contract Central Station
ASI Security 269-965-1037 www.securityasi.com Battle Creek
Audio Sentry Corporation 586-294-2941 www.audiosentry.com Fraser
Avio Alarm & Security, Inc. 248-280-2200 www.avioinc.com Troy
Axis Communications 978-614-2091 www.axis.com Chelmsford
Boynton Fire Safety Serv. LLC 517-316-9911 www.boyntonfire.com Lansing
Central Alarm Signal, Inc. 313-864-8900 www.99panic.com Detroit
Security Alarm
Fire Alarm
Camera Systems
Card Access Systems
Certified Alarm Systems 734-676-5505 www.certifiedalarm.com Trenton
Cintas Fire Protection 586-949-2222 www.cintas.com Chesterfield
Cobex Design LLC 586-329-6560 www.cobexdesign.com Macomb Fire Alarm
Cofessco Fire Protection Inc 231-726-2396 Muskegon
Comtronics 517-787-2900 www.comtronics.com Jackson
Controllor Security Systems 586-772-6100 www.controllor.com Eastpointe
Crown Security Systems, Inc. 616-452-7510 Grand Rapids
Data Consultants Inc 616-235-6860 x 134 www.kgroupcompanies.com Grand Rapids
Davis Mergers & Acquisitions Group 608-233-8000 Madison
DeLau Fire Services 517-321-1111 www.delaufire.com Lansing
Detroit Fire Company 313-881-5400 www.detroitfireco.com Grosse Pointe Farms
Diebold, Inc. 810-560-8209 Kentwood
Dyck Security Services 810-982-5331 www.dycksecurity.com Port Huron
Eagle Security Fire & Life Safety, Inc. 248-773-7151 www.eaglesecurityinc.com Wixom
Electronic Fire Protection, LLC 586-291-4506 Chesterfield
Electronic Safety, Inc. 586-777-5578 www.electronicsafety.com St. Clair Shores
Elite Fire Safety 248.834.4467 elitefire.com Southfield
Fire Alarm
Contract Central Station
Emergency 24, Inc. 248-357-5797 www.emergency24.com Southfield
Emergency Alert Systems, LLC 269-429-4360 Stevensville
Engineered Protection Systems Inc. 616-459-0281 Grand Rapids
Field's Fire Protection 616-453-2200 www.fieldsfire.com Grand Rapids
Fire & Security Tech, Inc. 586-716-5300 www.fastinc.biz New Baltimore
Fire Alarm Services, Inc. 866-533-1171 www.fire-alarm-services.com Novi
Fire Defense Equipment Co 248-549-8113 www.firedefense.com Royal Oak
Fire Fighter Sales & Service, Inc. 616-452-2184 www.firefighersales.com Grand Rapids
Fire Pros, Inc. 616-453-4800 www.firepros.com Grand Rapids
Fire Systems of Michigan, Inc. 313-255-0053 Redford
Fortress Security 231-882-4324 Benzonia
Garvison Electronic Service Company 269-427-8629 Bangor
Gemco Alarm Systems 313-538-8666 Detroit
General Surveillance, Inc. 586-443-4300 www.generalsurveillance.com Eastpointe
Guardian Alarm Company 248-423-1000 www.guardianalarm.com Southfield
Habitec Security, Inc. 231-582-5660 www.habitecsecurity.com Charlevoix
Healey Fire Protection 248-373-7800 www.healeyfire.com Orion
Hi-Tech Inc. 586-790-4860 www.htbsusa.com Clinton Township
Hochiki America Corp 708-217-1563 www.hochiki.com Midlothian
Honeywell 248-686-9611 www.honeywell.com Pinckney
I/Q Life Safety Systems, Inc. 248-328-0000 Waterford
Interstate Security, Inc. 586-412-1202 Shelby Township
Jensen Security System 269-329-1543 Portage
KSA - Krantz Systems & Associates 248-476-1484 www.ksai.us Livonia
Lakeshore Security and Electronics, Inc. 231-854-2044 Hesperia
Mechanical Control & Maintence, Inc. (MCMI) 586-726-7500 www.mcmi.net Sterling Heights
Midstate Security Company 616-257-1100 www.midstatesecurity.com Grandville
Midwest Security Systems 269-429-4683 St. Joseph
Midwest Security Systems, Inc. 906-228-5210 Marquette
Modern Fire & Security Systems, Inc. 616-243-9771 Grand Rapids
Network Fire & Security 616-365-5766 www.networkfiresecurity.com Grand Rapids
Security Alarm
Fire Alarm
Camera Systems
Card Access Systems
Contract Central Station
Northern Fire & Safety 231-947-6035 www.northernfiretc.com Traverse City
Novotny Electronics 231-798-1990 www.novotnyelectronics.com Muskegon
Optex 951-973-2843 www.optexamerica.com Chino
Parkway Electronic & Communications 616-392-2788 www.parkwayelectric.com Holland
Premier Electronics 1-586-247-5356 www.premier-electronics.net Macomb
Proscan Security, Inc. 616-406-2929 www.proscansecurity.com Wyoming
Protected Access Security Systems, Inc. 248-682-6800 www.protectedaccess.com Keego Harbor
Pulsar Electronics, Inc. 734-281-2200 www.pulsarinc.biz Wyandotte
Quick Response Monitoring 216-475-8550 www.quickresponse.net Cleveland
Range Telecommunications 906-228-7000 www.rantetele.com Marquette
Rapid Response Monitoring Services, Inc. 800-970-8871 www.rrms.com Syracuse
Riverside Integrated Systems, Inc. 616-726-7026 www.riverside-is.com Grand Rapids
Safety Systems, Inc. 517-782-9463 www.safetysystemsinc.net Jackson
Schutzen, Inc 313-572-1700 Milan
SecurAlarm Systems, Inc 616-773-6452 www.securemichigan.com Grand Rapids
Security Alarm
Fire Alarm
Camera Systems
Card Access Systems
SecurAlarm Systems, Inc. 616-773-6300 www.securalarm.com Grand Rapids
Secure Marketing Solutions 317-341-1462 www.repsms.com Indianapolis
Securitec One, Inc. 330-239-2322 www.securitec1.com Medina
Security Networks 800-784-2042 x 475 www.securitynetworks.net West Palm Beach
Sentry Net 800-932-3304 www.sentrynet.com Pensacola
Shaw Systems & Integration 734-425-6804 www.shawelectric.com Southfield
Shelly Pinkerton Corporation 248-601-4800 www.shellypinkerton.com Rochester
Solucient Security Systems 855-201-1500 www.solucientSecurity.com Grand Blanc
Sonitrol Tri-County 810-600-5160 www.sonitrolmichigan.com Farmington Hills
Stand-Gard Security Systems, Inc. 586-463-6066 Harrison Twp
Sunrise Security 231-374-6069 www.sunrise-electronics.com Petoskey
Superiorland Electronics, inc. 906-786-3533 Ishpeming
T.C. Security Co., Inc. 269-683-1133 www.tcsecurityco.com Niles
The Protectors Company, Inc. 586-468-4628 Mount Clemens
TriMax Fire Protection Associates 248-437-3300 www.trimaxfire.com South Lyon
Turn Key Systems LLC 231-598-0603 www.gotks.com Hersey
Tyco Integrated Security 810-553-4102 www.tycois.com Flint
Security Alarm
Fire Alarm
Camera Systems
Card Access Systems
Contract Central Station
Video-Tech-Tronics, Inc. 616-785-3700 www.videotechtronics.com Comstock Park
Vigilante Security Inc. 248-559-7100 www.vigilantesecurity.com Troy
Wal-Mart Stores Inc. Alarm Division 479-273-8489 Bentonville
Weber Security Group, Inc. 586-582-0000 www.webersecurity.com Mt. Clemens
Security Alarm
Fire Alarm
Camera Systems
Card Access Systems
Wolverine Alarm Co. 800-411-2576 Plymouth
Wolverine Fire Protection Co. 810-686-4630 www.wolverinefp.com Mt. Morris
Wyandotte Alarm Company 734-285-9700 www.wyandottealarm.com Wyandotte